Some functions may not work correctly. To avoid errors, use other browsers. For example Safari, Chrome, Mozilla, Opera ... clear
chevron_right
Ekaterina Dergacheva Sales Manager Russia F&P Stock Solution
Team

A new face in the sales team of F&P Stock Solution - Welcome Ekaterina Dergacheva

A new face in the sales team of F&P Stock Solution - Welcome Ekaterina Dergacheva

F&P Stock Solution is an internationally operating company and in the years since it has been founded in 2013 it has grown into one of the world's leading wholesaler in overstocks, customer returns and liquidation goods of branded shoes and branded textiles. The way of success was and still is an ideal combination of a good business idea, CEOs that are full of energy and passion for their business and a dynamic team that carries, implements and develops the ideas from the CEOs. Julius Göllner and Ole Schneikart, Founders and Managing Directors of F&P Stock Solution GmbH, optimize this mix every day and have created a successful corporate concept. Nevertheless, the brand clearance business remains a daily challenge. The creation of attractive product portfolios, the maintenance and expansion of the worldwide network of brand manufacturers, retailers and online platforms coupled with discretion, transparency and reliability make up F&P Stock Solution GmbH. F&P suppliers and customers value this professionalism in all areas of the company, whether in sales, warehousing or accounting. Whether as a buyer or seller, the entire team is trying to find optimal solutions for everyone. Our sales team, headed by Konstantine Papageorgiou, serves clients around the world and is therefore internationally positioned. Every day, a successful sales manager experiences emotional ups and downs: frustration - disappointment - excitement - complaints - offers - counter offers - closing a deal. But that's not all a sales manager at F&P Stock Solution has to deal with all the time. Multiple meetings with the different departments due to the weekly introduction of new products, questions like: What do our B2B overstocks expect customers to get from the goods? How can we optimally present our overstocks and offer the customer the best possible prices?

Since mid-November 2018, the sales team has been supported by Ekaterina, called Catya, our new Sales Manager for Russia.

Learn more about Catya - our new Sales Manager for Russia

I have been working in Sales in different parts of Russia and now here in Berlin for 8 years. It was a passion since my university time when I had my first experience in Sales in clothing store. By the way I have MSc in Psychology and at first it seems nothing to do with Sales but that is completely opposite.

I joined the team of F&P Stock Solution few months ago and I enjoy to work together. The team is very friendly, supportive and professional. And here I found not only colleagues but friends as well. Looking forward to our future wins together!

We wish Catya a very nice time and beside professional success a lot of fun!
 


 

Share

Some functions may not work correctly. To avoid errors, use other browsers. For example Safari, Chrome, Mozilla, Opera ... clear
chevron_right
Ekaterina Dergacheva Sales Manager Russia bei F&P Stock Solution
Team

Ein neues Gesicht im Sales Team der F&P Stock Solution – Herzlich Willkommen Ekaterina Dergacheva

Ein neues Gesicht im Sales Team der F&P Stock Solution – Herzlich Willkommen Ekaterina Dergacheva

F&P Stock Solution ist ein international agierendes Unternehmen und in den Jahren seit seiner Gründung 2013 zu einem der weltweit führenden Großhändler im Bereich Restposten, Kundenretouren und Liquidationsware von Marken Schuhen und Marken Kleidung gewachsen. Der Weg dorthin war und ist eine ideale Zusammensetzung aus einer guten Geschäftsidee, Geschäftsführern voller Energie und Leidenschaft fürs Business und einem dynamischen Team, welches die Ideen trägt, umsetzt und weiterentwickelt. Julius Göllner und Ole Schneikart, Gründer und Geschäftsführer der F&P Stock Solution GmbH, optimieren täglich diesen Mix und haben daraus ein erfolgreiches Unternehmenskonzept geschaffen. Nichtsdestotrotz bleibt das Geschäft mit Marken Restposten eine tägliche Herausforderung. Das Schaffen von attraktiven Produktportfolien, das Erhalten und Erweitern des weltweiten Netzwerkes an Markenherstellern, Einzelhändlern und Onlineplattformen gepaart mit Diskretion, Transparenz und Zuverlässigkeit macht die F&P Stock Solution GmbH aus. Die Lieferanten und Kunden von F&P schätzen diese Professionalität in allen Bereichen des Unternehmens, sei es im Verkauf, im Lager oder der Buchhaltung. Egal ob als Käufer oder Verkäufer, das gesamte Team versucht für jeden optimale Lösungsansätze zu finden. Unser Verkaufsteam, mit unserem Leiter Konstantine Papageorgiou, betreut Kunden auf der ganzen Welt und ist dementsprechend international aufgestellt. Jeden Tag erlebt ein erfolgreicher Verkäufer emotionale Höhen und Tiefen: Frust - Enttäuschung - Aufregung - Beschwerden - Angebote - Gegenangebote - Abschluss eines Geschäfts. Doch das ist längst nicht alles, was ein Verkäufer bei F&P Stock Solution ständig zu bewältigen hat. Mehrfache Treffen mit den unterschiedlichen Abteilungen aufgrund der wöchentlichen Einführung neuer Produkte, immer wieder Fragen wie: Was erwarten unsere B2B Restposten Kunden von der Ware? Wie können wir unsere Restposten am besten präsentieren und dem Kunden die bestmöglichen Preise anbieten?
 
Seit Mitte November 2018 wird das Verkaufsteam bei allen Herausforderungen von Ekaterina, kurz Catya, unserer neuen Sales Managerin für Russland unterstützt. 

Erfahrt mehr über Catya – unsere neue Sales Managerin für Russland

Ich arbeite seit acht Jahren im Vertrieb, bevor ich zu F&P kam in verschiedenen Teilen Russlands und jetzt hier in Berlin. Es ist eine Leidenschaft seit meiner Universitätszeit, als ich meine ersten Erfahrungen im Verkauf in einem Bekleidungsgeschäft sammelte. Ich habe einen Master in Psychologie, was im ersten Moment nichts mit dem Vertrieb zu tun zu haben scheint, aber das stimmt nicht.

Ich kam vor einigen Monaten ins Team von F&P Stock Solution und arbeite sehr gerne hier. Das Team ist sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und professionell. Und hier habe ich nicht nur Kollegen gefunden, sondern auch Freunde. Ich freue mich auf unsere zukünftige Zusammenarbeit!

Wir wünschen Catya eine sehr schöne Zeit und neben beruflichem Erfolg viel Spaß!
 


 
Share