Overstock wholesaling of shoes, fashion and accessories. – Stock Solution
chevron_right
F&P Stock Solution - Donation for the Childrens shelter (Charity Fashion Flash)
Presse, Press

Charity Fashion Flash Falkensee - Children's shelter put projects with donations into reality!

Review - Charity Fashion Flash on April 14, 2018 in Falkensee

F&P Stock Solution GmbH has been based in Falkensee since 2013. As one of the world's leading wholesalers in overstock, overhang and liquidation goods, we buy and sell shoes and textiles worldwide. In addition to the wholesale business, the second pillar of F&P Stock Solution is the "Fashion Flash". For two days, trendy locations throughout Germany are transformed into a shopping paradise for women. Thousands of top quality shoes from over 500 top brands at incredibly low prices, welcome sparkling wine, snacks in between, laid-back music and partners from the beauty and lifestyle sectors make shopping a real experience with "Fashion Flash". In April 2018 we finally made the ladies in our hometown Falkensee happy with our outlet event and could do something good by the way.
 
In January 2018, F&P came up with the idea of introducing the company in Falkensee and the surrounding area. With almost 50 employees, F&P Stock Solution is already one of the larger employers in the region. The Fashion Flash Event series quickly found a way to make people in Falkensee aware of us. As one of the big employers in Falkensee, we didn’t just want to present ourselves as a company, we wanted to use the event to help others who needed help. So we organized a Charity Fashion Flash together with the ASB Arbeiter-Samariter-Bund, the TSV Falkensee and many others in the Stadthalle Falkensee. The goal was to financially support the children's shelter and the social-pedagogical family assistance in Falkensee (First Charity Fashion Flash in Falkensee).
 
The Charity Fashion Flash was a great success and F&P was glad to handed over a donation of 2,926 Euros to the ASB on May 16, 2018. (Donation for Children's Shelter)
 

With the donation from F&P, the children were able to realize many projects!

A weekend at the Baltic Sea, a day trip to the "Tropical Island" or even a whole weekend escape from daily routine and experience canoeing or other adventures together. For recreational activities such as travel or educational trips the public funds are barely sufficient. These are usually used for livelihood or general educational work. We are all the more pleased that F&P Stock Solution has been able to do so much. In addition to the travels, the children were able to enhance the garden in the children's shelter. For example, wooden walls were erected and painted creatively, hedges were planted and the "self-construction space" project started, a kind of "do it yourself" corner for the children.
 
"Such activities strengthen the sense of community and home-based feeling. Only where children feel comfortable they can develop well. "
(Thomas Girnth, Director of Children’s shelter)
 
Some of the children from the children’s shelter actively supported us at the event. It was great to see what this triggered in the teens. "They also experienced self-efficacy here in a large public setting. For the participating children, it was an event that had a very lasting memory. "(Thomas Girnth, Director of Children’s shelter)
 
Every single person who bought some shoes or textiles at the Charity Fashion Flash has contributed to the realization of the children’s great projects and to their success.
 
Once again, F&P would like to thank everyone involved: ASB, the logistics company RTC Spedition und Logistik, the city of Falkensee, the sports club TSV Falkensee, the local media and last but not least our F&P team.
 
We will probably make another Charity Fashion Flash in Falkensee in the spring of 2019 and are looking forward to it!
Share

Overstock wholesaling of shoes, fashion and accessories. – Stock Solution
chevron_right
F&P Stock Solution - Spende vom Charity Fashion Flash in neue Projekte investiert
Presse, Press

Charity Fashion Flash Falkensee – Kinderheim setzt Projekte mit Spendenmitteln um!

Rückblick - Charity Fashjon Flash am 14. April 2018 in Falkensee

Die F&P Stock Solution GmbH hat Ihren Unternehmenssitz seit 2013 in Falkensee. Als einer der weltweit führenden Großhändler im Bereich Restposten, Überhangware und Liquidationsware kaufen und verkaufen wir Schuhe und Textilien weltweit. Neben dem Großhandelsgeschäft ist das zweite Standbein von F&P Stock Solution der „Fashion Flash“. Für zwei Tage werden angesagte Locations in ganz Deutschland in ein Shoppingparadies für Frauen verwandelt. Tausende Schuhe in Top Qualität von über 500 Top Marken zu unglaublich günstigen Preisen, Sekt zur Begrüßung, kleine Naschereien für Zwischendurch, entspannte Musik und Partner aus den Bereichen Beauty und Lifestyle lassen das Shopping beim „Fashion Flash“ zum echten Erlebnis werden. Im April 2018 haben wir dann endlich auch die Falkenseerinnen mit unserem Outlet Event glücklich gemacht und konnten nebenbei noch etwas Gutes tun.
 
Im Januar 2018 entwickelte sich bei F&P die Idee, das Unternehmen in Falkensee und Umgebung einmal vorzustellen. Mit immerhin knapp 50 Mitarbeitern gehört F&P Stock Solution bereits zu den größeren Arbeitgebern in der Region. Mit der Fashion Flash Event Serie war schnell ein Weg gefunden, die Menschen in Falkensee auf uns aufmerksam zu machen. Als einer der großen Arbeitgeber in Falkensee, wollten wir uns aber nicht nur als Unternehmen präsentieren, sondern das Event nutzen, um andere zu Unterstützung, die Hilfe brauchen. So haben wir gemeinsam mit dem ASB Arbeiter-Samariter-Bund, dem TSV Falkensee und vielen anderen ein Charity Fashion Flash in der Stadthalle Falkensee veranstaltet. Ziel war es, das Kinderheim und die Familienhilfe in Falkensee finanziell zu unterstützen (Charity Fashion Flash 2018).
 
Der Charity Fashion Flash war ein voller Erfolg und so konnte F&P am 16. Mai 2018 eine Spende in Höhe von 2.926 Euro an den ASB übergeben. (Spende an den ASB übergeben)
 

Mit Hilfe der Spende von F&P konnten die Kinder viele Projekte umsetzen!

Ein Wochenende an der Ostsee, ein Tagesausflug in das „Tropical Island“ oder einmal ein ganzes Wochenende dem Alltag entfliehen und Kanufahrten oder andere Abenteuer gemeinsam erleben. Für Erholungsmaßnahmen wie Reisen oder pädagogische Ausflüge reichen die öffentlichen Mittel kaum aus. Diese werden in der Regel für den Lebensunterhalt oder allgemeine pädagogische Arbeit verwendet. Umso mehr freut es uns, dass F&P Stock Solution so viel bewegen konnte. Neben den Reisen konnten die Kinder und Jugendlichen den im Kinderheim vorhandenen Garten aufwerten. So wurden Holzwände errichtet und kreativ bemalt, Hecken gepflanzt und das Projekt „Selbstbauraum“ gestartet, eine Art „Do it yourself“ Ecke für die Kinder.
 
Solche Aktivitäten stärken das Gemeinschaftsgefühl und das Gefühl der Beiheimatung. Denn nur dort, wo sich Kinder wohl fühlen, können sie sich gut entwickeln. (Thomas Girnth, Heimleiter)
 
Einige Kinder der Einrichtung, haben uns auf dem Event tatkräftig unterstützt. Es war toll zu sehen, was dies in die Jugendlichen ausgelöst hat. „Sie erlebten auch hier Selbstwirksamkeit und dies in einem großen öffentlichen Rahmen. Für die teilnehmenden Kinder war es ein Event, welches sehr nachhaltig in Erinnerung blieb.“ (Thomas Girnth, Heimleiter)
 
Jeder Einzelne, der beim Charity Fashion Flash eingekauft hat, hat zur Umsetzung dieser tollen Projekte und zum Erfolg beigetragen.
F&P möchte sich auch hier noch einmal bei allen Beteiligten bedanken: ASB, das Logistikunternehmen RTC Spedition und Logistik, die Stadt Falkensee, der Sportverein TSV Falkensee, die lokalen Medien und nicht zuletzt unser F&P-Team.
 
Wir werden voraussichtlich auch im Frühjahr 2019 wieder einen Charity Fashion Flash in Falkensee machen und freuen uns schon riesig darauf!
Share