Overstock wholesaling of shoes, fashion and accessories. – Stock Solution
chevron_right
Our new Staff at Human Resources at F&P Stock Solution Caroline Kober
Team

Welcome to the Human Resources department of F&P Stock Solution - Caroline Kober

F&P Stock Solution currently employs around 50 people in a different kind of departments, including warehouse, sales, buying and project management (Fashion Flash). A lot of work for Daniela, our HR manager at F&P. Luckily she has now help since the 1st of November, Caroline.

Internationality, individuality and flexibility at F&P Stock Solution

What does it mean to be an employee at F&P Stock Solution? It means dynamism, flexibility, motivation but also fun at work, team spirit and never boredom. F&P is one of the world's leading whole sellers of overstocks and customer returns of shoes and textiles. The team behind the two founders and managing directors Julius Göllner and Ole Schneikart is young, dynamic and international. Everything started in 2013 with three, including the founders, employees. In 2018, F&P already has around 50 employees at its headquarters in Falkensee. Sometimes it’s a bit crowded at the daily table tennis round after lunch.

The employees come from all over the world - Poland, England, Kazakhstan, Russia, Greece or Colombia. Daniela took care of needs of the employees and also of potential employees, such as vacation applications, visas, illness, hourly registration, employment contracts or invitations to job interviews. A daily challenge! Since the beginning of November Caroline supports her.

You want to know more about Caroline, the new team member at F&P Stock Solution?

"Before I joined F&P, I worked as a team assistant in the administration and was able to gain initial experience in the department of human resources. It was so interesting for me that I wanted to do more in that shield.

I completed my apprenticeship as an office clerk at a personnel service provider in Nauen. In addition, I am still a trained design assistant and have also worked in advertising and photography.

The mix of topics at F&P Stock Solution between Human Resources and Fashion has therefore appealed to me immediately.
In addition to work, I have a passion for animals, especially for animals in need. I take care as a volunteer in an animal shelter for cats who needs a bit of company and entertainment, for example to play, cuddle, or just cats who are shy to get used to the company of people.
I'm really looking forward to my time and the experiences I can gain at F&P.
"
 
The entire team from F&P wishes Caroline a great start and many great moments!

 
Share

Overstock wholesaling of shoes, fashion and accessories. – Stock Solution
chevron_right
Unser neues Teammitglied im Bereich Personal Caroline Kober
Team

Willkommen im Personalbereich von F&P Stock Solution – Caroline Kober

F&P Stock Solution beschäftigt derzeit rund 50 Mitarbeiter in den verschiedensten Bereichen wie Lager, Verkauf, Einkauf und Projektplanung (Fashion Flash). Eine Menge Arbeit für Daniela, unsere Personalverantwortliche bei F&P. Seit dem 01. November unterstützt sie Caroline.

Internationalität, Individualität und Flexibilität bei F&P Stock Solution

Was bedeutet es, Mitarbeiter bei F&P Stock Solution zu sein? Es bedeutet Dynamik, Flexibilität, Motivation aber auch Spaß an der Arbeit, Teamgeist und niemals Langeweile. F&P zählt zu einem der weltweit führenden Großhändler für Überhangware, Kundenretouren und Restposten aus den Bereichen Schuhe und Textilien. Das Team um die beiden Gründer und Geschäftsführer Julius Göllner und Ole Schneikart ist jung, dynamisch und international. Begonnen hat alles im Jahr 2013 mit drei, inklusive der Gründer, Mitarbeitern. Im Jahr 2018 beschäftigt F&P bereits rund 50 Mitarbeiter am Unternehmenssitz in Falkensee. Da wird es schon mal eng an der Tischtennisplatte in der Mittagspause. 

Die Mitarbeiter kommen aus der ganzen Welt – Polen, England, Kasachstan, Russland, Griechenland oder Columbien. Um alle Fragen der Mitarbeiter und auch potentiellen Mitarbeiter, wie Urlaubsanträge, Visa, Krankheit, Stundenerfassung, Arbeitsverträge oder das Einladen zu Bewerbungsgesprächen kümmerte sich bisher Daniela ganz allein. Eine tägliche Herausforderung! Seit Anfang November unterstützt sie Caroline in diesem Bereich.

Erfahrt mehr von Caroline, das neue Teammitglied im Personalbereich von F&P Stock Solution!

Bevor ich zu F&P kam habe ich als Teamassistenz in der Verwaltung gearbeitet und konnte dort erste Erfahrungen im Personalbereich sammeln. Das hat mir so viel Spaß gemacht, dass ich gern mehr in diese Richtung machen wollte.

Meine Ausbildung zur Bürokauffrau habe ich bei einem Personaldienstleiter in Nauen absolviert. Außerdem bin ich noch ausgebildete Gestaltungstechnische Assistentin und habe auch schon Bereich Werbung und Fotografie gearbeitet. 

Die Mischung bei F&P Stock Solution zwischen Personalbereich und Fashion hat mich daher sofort angesprochen.
Neben der Arbeit habe ich eine Leidenschaft für Tiere, vor allem für Tiere in Not. Ich kümmere mich im Tierheim ehrenamtliche um Katzen, die ein bisschen Gesellschaft und Beschäftigung brauchen, d.h. spielen, kuscheln, oder einfach Katzen die scheu sind an die Gesellschaft von Menschen zu gewöhnen.
Ich bin sehr gespannt auf meine Zeit und die Erfahrungen, die ich bei F&P sammeln kann.

 
Das gesamte Team von F&P wünscht Caroline einen super Start und viele tolle Momente!
 
Share