Overstock wholesaling of shoes, fashion and accessories. – Stock Solution
chevron_right
Alexandru Tudose Sales Manager Romania F&P Stock Solution
Team

Welcome to the Sales Team of F&P Stock Solution - Alexandru Tudose

Welcome to the Sales Team of F&P Stock Solution!

Since mid September the F&P Stock Solution Sales Team has become stronger! From now on, Alexandru Tudose will take care of our demanding existing customers and hopefully bring some new customers from Romania too.

F&P Stock Solution - Your Partner for overstocks, customer returns and liquidation goods in textiles and shoes

The F&P Stock Solution buys and sells overstocks, costumer returns, stocklots and B-Goods from textiles and shoes from and to customers around the world. We are the specialists with a lot of experience in the overstock wholesale. F&P works for its customers:

Fast

F&P Stock Solution is made of a young, dynamic and international team that is available 24/7 for its customers. In this way, we guarantee a fast but nevertheless focused processing of, above all time-critical requests. From our experience we know, that processes such as increasing storage capacity, clearing the warehouse for seasonal changes and increasing the cash flow are essential issues in retailing.

Professional

F&P works with a wide network of international consumer brands, retailers, online retailers, outlets and shopping clubs. The knowledge of our team is based on years of significant experience from the fashion industry and understands the needs of our partners.

Sustainable

F&P Stock Solution considers itself as a trustworthy, long-term partner and always strives for a sustainable cooperation with all partners.

Holistic

Through the wide network of F&P, we can offer our customers a variety of services. In addition to the sorting of defective goods, the selection of optimal distribution channels or the optimization of processes for liquidation overstocks, B-Goods, customer returns and slow sellers, we help our customers with all questions relating to overstocks.

Silent

F&P set highest priority in the protection of the brand value and image from our suppliers! For our suppliers, therefore we implement all the required restrictions from our suppliers with our customers and thus stand for transparency and trust.
 
The sales team of F&P surrounding to our Sales Manager Kosta (Read more about work as Head of Sales at F&P) works every day with a lot of energy to make our customers happy. Alexandru has also been part of F&P's sales team since the middle of September.

Learn more about Alexandru - Sales Manager for Romania at F&P Stock Solution

I was born and raised in Bucharest Romania, a city with a rich history and a part of a beautiful country, which I recommend you visit if you haven’t already.
I am 33 years old, of which I spent about 13 years working in different domains like Telecom, Hospitality, Travel, IT and many more. My career started in 2005 in Customer Care and moved on to Sales and finally to Management, which I have been doing for the past 8 years. If I can state that I have a motto in life it would probably be: Treat others like you would like others to treat you! I am here because Sales was “my first love” and the passion is still there!
Can’t say I have many hobbies, I like billiards, F1 and Rally. I never say no to a good film or documentary.
 
We wish Alexandru a lot of fun at F&P, many exciting and new experiences and hope he feels well in the team!
Share

Overstock wholesaling of shoes, fashion and accessories. – Stock Solution
chevron_right
Alexandru Tudose Sales Manager Rumänien bei F&P Stock Solution
Team

Willkommen im Sales Team von F&P Stock Solution – Alexandru Tudose

Willkommen im Team von F&P Stock Solution!

Das Sales Team der F&P Stock Solution GmbH hat seit Mitte September Verstärkung! Um unsere bestehenden und potentiellen neuen Kunden in Rumänien kümmert sich ab jetzt Alexandru.

F&P Stock Solution – ihr Partner für Restposten, Retourenware und Überhänge von Textilien und Schuhen

Die F&P Stock Solution kauft und verkauft Restposten, Retourenware, Überhangware und B-Ware im Bereich Textilien und Schuhe aus und in die ganze Welt. Wir sind die Spezialisten mit jeder Menge Erfahrungen im Restposten Großhandel. F&P arbeitet für seine Kunden:

Schnell

Die F&P Stock Solution besteht aus einem jungen, dynamischen und internationalen Team, dass rund um die Uhr für seine Kunde erreichbar ist. So gewährleisten wir eine schnelle, aber trotzdem fokussierte Bearbeitung von, vor allem zeitkritischen Anliegen. Wir wissen aus Erfahrung, dass Prozesse wie die Steigerung der Lagerkapazitäten, die Räumung des Lagers zum Saisonwechsel und die Erhöhung des Cashflows essentielle Themen im Handel sind.

Professionell

F&P arbeitet mit einem breiten Netzwerk von internationalen Herstellern, Einzelhändlern, Online-Retailern, Outlets und Shopping Clubs zusammen. Unser Team bringt gemeinsam wesentliche Erfahrungen aus der Modeindustrie mit und versteht so die Bedürfnisse unserer Partner.

Nachhaltig

F&P Stock Solution versteht sich als vertrauensvoller, langfristiger Partner und strebt immer eine nachhaltige Zusammenarbeit mit allen Partnern an.

Ganzheitlich

Durch das breite Netzwerk von F&P, können wir unseren Kunden eine Vielzahl von Leistungen anbieten. Neben der Sortierung von defekter Ware, der Auswahl optimaler Vertriebswege oder der Optimierung von Prozessen im Bereich Liquidationsware, B-Ware, Retourenware oder Überhangware helfen wir unseren Kunden in allen Fragen rund um das Thema Restposten.

Diskret

F&P legt großen Wert auf den Schutz von Marken und Image! Für unsere Zulieferer setzen wir daher alle geforderten Restriktionen auch bei unseren Kunden um und stehen damit für Transparenz und Vertrauen.
 
Das Verkaufsteam von F&P rund um unseren Verkaufsleiter Kosta (link zum Artikel von Kosta) arbeitet täglich mit viel Energie daran, unsere Kunden glücklich zu machen. Seit Mitte September gehört auch Alexandru zum Verkaufsteam von F&P.
 

Erfahrt etwas mehr über Alexandru – Sales Manager für Rumänien bei F&P Stock Solution

Ich bin in Bukarest geboren und aufgewachsen. Bukarest ist eine Stadt mit einer reichen Geschichte und ein Teil des schönen Rumänien, dessen Besuch ich nur jedem empfehlen kann. Ich bin 33 Jahre alt und habe etwa 13 Jahre in verschiedenen Bereichen und Unternehmen wie zum Beispiel der Telekom, im Bereich Reisen, IT und vielen mehr gearbeitet. Meine Karriere begann im Jahr 2005 in der Kundenbetreuung. Ich wechselte dann zum Vertrieb und schließlich zum Management, wo ich in den letzten 8 Jahren tätig war.
 
Wenn mich jemand fragt, ob ich ein Lebensmotto habe, wäre es wahrscheinlich: Behandle andere so, wie du auch behandelt werden willst!
 
Ich bin bei F&P, weil Sales "meine erste Liebe" war, die Leidenschaft immer noch da ist und ich sie hier ausleben kann!
 
Ich habe nicht wirklich viele Hobbies, aber ich mag Billard, Formel 1 und Rallye. Ich sage auch nie „Nein“ zu einem guten Film oder Dokumentarfilm.
 
Wir wünschen Alexandru viel Spaß bei F&P, viele spannende und neue Erfahrungen und hoffen, er fühlt sich wohl im Team!
Share