Overstock wholesaling of shoes, fashion and accessories. – Stock Solution
chevron_right
Presse, Press

Charity Fashion Flash helps Children in Need

We like to do something good! We wanna help! Help people with our fantastic Outlet Event Fashion Flash! 

This time we like to support the Organisation "SOS Kinder- und Jugendhilfe" in Göppingen. We made great expierence with our first Charity Fashion Flash in Falkensee, where we collected a lot of money for the childrens shelter there. This is the reason we want to continue our engagement in helping them who need it the most. 

"We want to thank the city Göppingen for a great premiere in November 2017. Therefore, we decided to support the SOS Children and Youth Aid in the city with a donation in kind within the framework of our new project Charity Fashion Flash" (Julius)

The SOS Child and Youth Welfare Service Göppingen includes a broad, integrated offer, which supports families in difficult life situations. As a contact point for families, children and adolescents, SOS Children and Youth Services plays an important role in society.

"Therefore we like to donate 25 Kids Fashion Bags with textiles to the SOS Children and Youth Aid in Göppingen with total value of 1.500 Euro. Every bag includes a T-Shirt and one pants made of 100 percent cotton. (Ole)"

Wir glauben an unsere Rolle als Unternehmen, das sich für das Gemeinwohl einsetzt und möchten daher unsere Aktivitäten zur Unterstützung von sozialen und lokalen Organisationen in Zukunft verstärken.
Share

Overstock wholesaling of shoes, fashion and accessories. – Stock Solution
chevron_right
Presse, Press

Charity Fashion Flash Göppingen unterstützt Kinder in Not

Wir möchten etwas Gutes tun! Wir wollen helfen! Menschen helfen mit unserem fantastischen Outlet Event Fashion Flash! 

Dieses Mal wollen wir die Organisation "SOS Kinder- und Jugendhilfe" in Göppingen unterstützen. Mit unserem ersten Charity Fashion Flash in Falkensee, auf dem wir viel Geld für das Kinderheim dort sammeln konnten, haben wir großartige Erfahrungen gemacht. Das ist auch der Grund, warum wir uns auch weiterhin engagieren wollen und dort helfen, wo Hilfe gebraucht wird. 

"Wir wollen uns bei der Stadt Göppingen für die großartige Premiere im November 2017 bedanken. Daher ahben wir uns entschieden, die SOS Kinder- und Jugendhilfe in der Stadt mit einer Spende im Rahmen unseres neuen Projektes Charity Fashion Flash zu unterstützen." (Julius)

Der SOS-Kinder- und Jugendhilfsdienst Göppingen umfasst ein breites, integriertes Angebot, das Familien in schwierigen Lebenssituationen unterstützt. Als Anlaufstelle für Familien, Kinder und Jugendliche spielt SOS-Kinder- und Jugendhilfe eine wichtige Rolle in der Gesellschaft.

"Wir werden dem SOS Kinderdorf in Göppingen 25 Fashion-Tüten im Gesamtwert von 1.500 EUR spenden. Jede Tüte beinhaltet je ein Shirt und eine Hose aus 100% Baumwolle" (Ole)

We are believing in our role as a company to work for the Common Good and therefore like to increase our activites in supporting social local organisations in the future

Share