Some functions may not work correctly. To avoid errors, use other browsers. For example Safari, Chrome, Mozilla, Opera ... clear
"Be the change you want to see in the world."

ENGAGEMENT

Mahatma Gandhi
ABOUT
Social engagement, intended in financial or personal terms, is a step towards change. The founders and managing directors of F&P Stock Solution GmbH, Julius and Ole, consider themselves as privileged both as entrepreneurs and individuals. The company represents a platform that they exploit to pursue diverse goals. F&P has supported many different local and national projects in recent years. We will continue to support various projects in the coming years through financial donations and active “helping out”!

CHARITY FASHION FLASH FALKENSEE

On April 14, 2018, the first Charity Fashionflash took place in Falkensee with great success. The goal was to increase the regional visibility of F&P while doing something good for the local municipality of Falkensee. Thanks to the numerous visitors to our exclusive shopping event, which has recorded good sales numbers, we were able to donate 2,926 € to the Falkensee's orphanage on May 16, 2018. Thanks to our financial support, the children could enjoy a few projects and leisure activities, such as a trip to the Baltic Sea.

Charity Fashionflash Göppingen

In light of the great success of our first Charity Fashion Flash in Falkensee, we went for another round on June 29, 2018, in featuring with another shopping event with a charity's purpose. In Göppingen we donated 25 fashion bags worth 1,500 € to the organization "SOS Kinder- und Jugendhilfe" (SOS Children's Village). Each bag contained 1 shirt and 1 pant made of 100% cotton.

TSV Falkensee sports club

TSV is the largest sports club in Falkensee. In collaboration with various TSV departments, we have designed the Charity Fashionflash event in Falkensee.

F&P donated a set of jersey shirts to the female section of the gymnastics department in occasion of a sports competition in Sweden.

We will continue to support TSV projects in the future.

Arbeiter-Samariter-Bund Falkensee

As part of our Charity Fashionflash in Falkensee, we worked very closely with the ASB Falkensee, which runs the orphanage which received our donation.

We will continue to support ASB Falkensee projects in the future.

Pink ribbon

The "Pink Ribbon" was founded in the United States in 1997 and since then has achieved a growing visibility around the globe. The pink ribbon is a symbol of solidarity between patients suffering from breast cancer and other people who are sensitive to this issue. Together, we try to raise public awareness of breast cancer screening since early detection is the best protection

We supported this organization through a donation which stemmed out from the sales of our Fashionflash events.

Workbooks for cycling education

F&P financed the printing of a few hundred workbooks for children's cycling education in cooperation of the German Road Safety Organization Havelland.

Some functions may not work correctly. To avoid errors, use other browsers. For example Safari, Chrome, Mozilla, Opera ... clear
chevron_right

Engagement

„Wir selbst müssen die Veränderung sein, die wir in der Welt sehen wollen.“

Mahatma Gandhi, Politiker 1869-1948

about

Soziales Engagement, sei es in finanzieller oder personeller Hinsicht, ist ein Schritt hin zu Veränderung. Nicht nur privat, sondern auch als Unternehmen und Unternehmer sehen sich die Gründer und Geschäftsführer der F&P Stock Solution GmbH, Julius und Ole, als privilegiert. Denn sie haben eine Plattform, die sie nutzen können, wollen und auch bereits häufig genutzt haben.

F&P unterstütze in den letzten Jahren viele unterschiedliche soziale regionale und überregionale Projekte. Auch in den kommenden Jahren werden wir uns für diverse Projekte durch finanzielle Spenden und/oder tatkräftiges „Mitanpacken“ einsetzen!

Charity Fashion Flash Falkensee

Am 14. April 2018 fand, mit einem riesigen Erfolg, unser erster Charity Fashion Flash in Falkensee statt. Ziel war es, F&P in der Region bekannter zu machen und dabei gleichzeitig etwas Gutes für Falkensee zu tun. Dank der zahlreichen Besucherinnen unseres exklusiven Shopping Events, die auch fleißig gekauft haben, konnten wir am 16. Mai 2018 dem Kinderheim Falkensee eine Spenden in Höhe von 2.926 Euro überreichen. Die Kinder des Kinderheims haben sich riesig gefreut und konnten mit der finanziellen Unterstützung unterschiedliche Projekte, wie eine Fahrt an die Ostsee, realisieren.

Charity Fashion Flash Göppingen

Aufgrund des tollen Erfolgs unseres ersten Charity Fashion Flashs in Falkensee, haben wir gleich nachgelegt und am 29. Juni 2018 einen weiteres Shopping Event mit einer Spende an Hilfsbedürftige kombiniert. In Göppingen haben wir der Organisation "SOS Kinder- und Jugendhilfe" (SOS Kinderdorf) 25 Fashion-Tüten im Gesamtwert von 1.500 EUR gespendet. Jede Tüte enthielt je ein Shirt und eine Hose aus 100% Baumwolle.

TSV Falkensee

Der TSV Falkensee ist der größte Sportverein in Falkensee. Gemeinsam mit verschiedenen Abteilungen des Sportvereins haben wir den Charity Fashion Flash gestaltet.

F&P spendete, für die Mädchenmannschaft der Turnabteilung, einen Satz Trikotshirts für eine Fahrt nach Schweden.

Wir werden auch weiterhin Projekte des Sportvereins unterstützen.

ASB Arbeiter-Samariter-Bund Falkensee

Mit dem ASB Falkensee haben wir im Zuge unseres Charity Fashion Flashs in Falkensee sehr eng zusammengearbeitet. Das Kinderheim, an das die Spende aus dem Shoppingevent stammt, wird vom ASB betrieben.

Wir werden auch Projekte des ASB Falkensee weiterhin unterstützen.

Pink Ribbon

"Pink Ribbon" wurde 1997 in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika gegründet und ist mittlerweile auf der ganzen Welt bekannt. Die pinke Schleife ist ein Symbol der Solidarität zwischen betroffenen und nicht betroffenen Menschen von Brustkrebs. Gemeinsam versuchen wir, das Bewusstsein der Öffentlichkeit für die Brustkrebsvorsorge zu schärfen, denn der beste Schutz ist die Früherkennung!

Wir haben mit einigen unserer Fashion Flash Events die Organisation unterstützt und Geld für Betroffene gesammelt und gespendet.

Spiel und Arbeitsbücher zur Radfahrausbildung von Kindern

Die Projekte, die F&P unterstützt sind vielfältig. So haben wir im letzten Jahr die Produktion von mehreren Hundert Arbeitsbüchern der Deutschen Verkehrswacht Havelland für die Radfahrausbildung von Kinder finanziell unterstützt.