Some functions may not work correctly. To avoid errors, use other browsers. For example Safari, Chrome, Mozilla, Opera ... clear
weiße sneaker
Sneaker

White Sneaker for Women - Top 5 selection from F&P Stock Solution

White Sneaker for Women - Top 5 selection from F&P Stock Solution

Finding the perfect pair of sneakers can be a daunting task for anyone, but the challenge becomes even more difficult when you are a woman. Many of the most popular sneakers are only available in men's sizes, and a good number of sportswear brands still offer women pink, glittering shoes. Fortunately, some brands are catching up over time by offering sneakers that women will actually wear.

While there is no doubt that a black sneaker has its place in any outfit, a fine white sneaker is indispensable as an accent to the charisma of any woman. No matter what happens from the toes to the ankles, throwing on this new pair of white sneakers can make all the difference.

Our sneaker expert presents below a selection of 5 white sneakers for women. He refers not only to classic sports brands like Adidas and Nike, but also to luxury sneakers like Balenciaga.

 

GmbH x Asics Kayano

The GmbH recently presented its cooperation with ASICS' Kayano, and we think the sneaker is incredibly good ! These 90s inspired sneakers, which were shown for the first time at the catwalk show of the GmbH at the Paris Fashion Week, are a really great couple. This pair from the collaboration has a thicker leather sole and GEL heel, mesh and synthetic upper, and it has some reflective accents. Definitely an eye-catcher on the road.

 

Nike Classic Cortez

The Nike classic Cortez is designed in a triple white color scheme and is a super street-ready all-rounder. The low-cut, smooth sneaker is perfect for a casual day and is exceptionally comfortable. Furthermore, a lot of attention has been paid to details, as the clean seam in the entire upper shows. You can't go wrong with these sneakers.

 

Adidas originals Stan Smith

Stan Smith from adidas Originals brings it back to basics. This pair has received an update on a fine leather upper and a pure white premium design. As part of the Home of Classics collection, these detailed leather sneakers feature a triple white palette to enhance the smooth, minimalist lines. A must for every sneaker cabinet.

 

Nike Shox TL

Nike's Shox TL is an amazingly beautiful shoe and fortunately this white colour is also available in women's sizes. The low top sneaker comes with a clean rubberized cover paired with a red logo on the tongue, a distinctive Shox unit and super comfortable padding. An absolute must for every collector of first-class sneakers.

 


Balenciaga Track Sneaker 

The latest track sneaker from Balenciaga has arrived just in time for the summer. This pure white nylon and mesh version has a multi-layered upper made of 176 pieces.... yes, you've read it right. The shoe does without leather in the entire design and has a metal net on the sides and an additional metal detail element on the inside surface.

How to reach us?

Are you interested to learn more about white sneakers at F&P Stock Solution? Then contact our sneaker expert daniel.cikin@stock-solution.de by e-mail. He will help you to find the perfect sneakers at F&P Stock Solution for your business.

Share

Some functions may not work correctly. To avoid errors, use other browsers. For example Safari, Chrome, Mozilla, Opera ... clear
weiße sneaker
Sneaker

Weiße Sneaker für Frauen – Top 5 Auswahl von F&P Stock Solution

Weiße Sneaker für Frauen – Top 5 Auswahl von F&P Stock Solution

Das perfekte Paar Turnschuhe zu finden, kann für jeden eine gewaltige Aufgabe sein, aber die Herausforderung wird noch schwieriger, wenn man eine Frau ist. Viele der begehrtesten Sneaker gibt es nur in Herrengrößen, und eine gute Anzahl von Sportswear-Marken bietet Frauen nach wie vor rosa, glitzernde Schuhe an. Glücklicherweise holen einige Marken mit der Zeit auf und bieten Sneaker an, die Frauen tatsächlich tragen werden.

Während es keine Zweifel gibt, dass ein schwarzer Turnschuh in jedem Outfit seinen Platz hat, ist ein  feiner weiße Sneaker unerlässlich als Akzent für die Ausstrahlung jeder Frau. Egal, was von den Zehen bis zu den Knöcheln passiert, das Werfen auf dieses neue Paar weißer Turnschuhe kann den Unterschied ausmachen.

Unser Sneakerexperte präsentiert im Folgenden eine Auswahl von 5 weißen Turnschuhen für Frauen. Dabei bezieht er sich nicht nur auf klassische Sportmarken wie Adidas und Nike, sondern auch auf Luxus-Sneaker wie Balenciaga.

Gmbh x Asics 

Die GmbH hat kürzlich ihre Kooperation zu ASICS' Kayano vorgestellt, und wir finden den Sneaker unglaublich gut ! Diese 90er Jahre inspirierten Sneaker, die erstmals auf der Laufsteg-Show der GmbH auf der Paris Fashion Week zu sehen waren, sind ein wirklich tolles Paar. Dieses Paar aus der Kollaboration verfügt über eine dickere Ledersohle und GEL-Absatz, Mesh und synthetisches Obermaterial, und es ist mit einigen reflektierenden Akzenten versehen. Definitiv ein Hingucker auf der Straße.

Nike Cortez  

Der Nike Klassiker Cortez in einer dreifach weißen Farbgebung gestaltet und ist ein super straßentauglicher Allrounder. Der niedrig geschnittene, glatte Sneaker ist perfekt für einen lässigen Tag und ist außerordentlich bequem. Weiterhin wurde viel Wert auf Details gelegt, wie die saubere Naht im gesamten Obermaterial zeigt. Mit diesen Sneakern kannst du wirklich nichts falsch machen.

Adidas Originals Stan Smith 

Stan Smith von adidas Originals bringt es auf das Wesentliche zurück. Dieses Paar hat ein Update über ein edles Leder-Obermaterial und ein reinweißes Premium-Design erhalten. Als Teil der Kollektion "Home of Classics" verfügen diese detaillierten Leder-Sneaker über eine dreifach weiße Farbpalette, um die glatten, minimalistischen Linien zu verstärken. Ein Muss für jeden Turnschuhschrank.

Nike Shox Tl 

Nike's Shox TL ist ein erstaunlich schöner Schuh und glücklicherweise ist diese weiße Farbe auch in Damengrößen erhältlich. Der Low Top Sneaker kommt mit einer sauberen gummierten Verkleidung, gepaart mit einem roten Logo auf der Zunge, einer charakteristischen Shox-Einheit und einer super bequemen Polsterung. Ein absolutes Muss für jeden Sammler erstklassiger Sneaker."

Balenciaga Track-Sneaker 

Der neueste Track-Sneaker von Balenciaga ist pünktlich zum Sommer angekommen. Diese reinweiße Nylon- und Mesh-Version verfügt über ein mehrschichtiges Obermaterial aus 176 Teilen.... ja, das haben Sie richtig gelesen. Der Schuh verzichtet auf Leder im gesamten Design und verfügt über ein Metallnetz an den Seiten und ein zusätzliches Metalldetailelement an der Innenfläche.

Wie könnt ihr uns erreichen?

Seid ihr interessiert mehr über weiße Sneaker bei F&P Stock Solution zu erfahren? Dann meldet euch bei per E-Mail bei unserem Sneaker Experten daniel.cikin@stock-solution.de. Er wird euch helfen die perfekten Sneaker bei F&P Stock Solution für euren Store zu finden.

Share