Overstock wholesaling of shoes, fashion and accessories. – Stock Solution
chevron_right
Presse, Press

Thank you Falkensee - First Charity Fashion Flash was great!

On the 14th of april 2018 we made our first Charity Fashion Flash in Falkensee and it was a great success. A big thank you to all visitors and supporters.

Althougt it costs some sweat and tears from our dear team, we managed to built a wonderful event in two days. The F&P Team from our location in Falkensee set up tables, unpacked and set up hundreds of shoes, poured out lots of champagne and orange juice, stand behind the cash desk, inflated balloons and made the customers happy.

"We welcomed more than 1.300 visitors from 11 am to 6 pm! We honestly have to say, this was way more than we expected in the first place. Thank you very much, we are so grateful."

 

 

"We say a BIG thank you to RTC Spedition & Logistik GmbH Berlin, the ASB (Arbeiter Samariter Bund), the TSV Falkensee, the Lions-Club Falkensee, the management team from the Stadthalle Falkensee and the Stadt Falkensee for the great support."

Furthermore we say “thank you” to the newspapers, which have advertised our event in advance for free (Falkensee Aktuell, Stadtjournal Falkensee, MAZ Märkische Allgemeine, BRAWO Brandenburger Wochenblatt).

In short; we would love to come back to Falkensee with another Fashion Flash Event.

Share

Overstock wholesaling of shoes, fashion and accessories. – Stock Solution
chevron_right
Presse, Press

Danke Falkensee - Erster Charity Fashion Flash war ein riesen Erfolg!

Am 14. April 2018 fand mit großem Erfolg unser erster Charity Fashion Flash in Falkensee statt. Ein riesen Dankeschön an alle Besucher und Unterstützer der Veranstaltung.

Obwohl es unserem Team einigen Schweiß und Tränen kostete, ist es uns gelungen ein tolles Event an zwei Tage durchzuführen. Das Falkenseer-Team von F&P baute Tische auf, packte und drapierte tausende Schuhe, schenkte jede Menge Sekt und O-Saft aus, stand stundenlang hinter den Kassen, füllte Ballons und hat Kunden glücklich gemacht. 

"Wir begrüßten mehr als 1.300 Besucher in der zeit von 11 bis 18 Uhr. Wir müssen ehrlich zugeben, dass sind weit mehr als wir erwartet haben. Vielen Dank, wir sind so dankbar dafür!"

 

"Wir danken von Herzen: RTC Spedition & Logistik GmbH Berlin, dem ASB (Arbeiter Samariter Bund), dem TSV Falkensee, dem Lions-Club Falkensee, dem Management der Stadthalle Falkensee und Stadt Falkensee für die tolle Unterstützung."

Außerdem danken wir auch der lokalen Presse, welche das Event im Vorfeld kostenfrei für uns beworben und darpber berichtet haben (Falkensee Aktuell, Stadtjournal Falkensee, MAZ Märkische Allgemeine, BRAWO Brandenburger Wochenblatt).

Kurz gesagt, wir würden uns freuen, einmal wieder einen Fashion Flash in Falkensee zu veranstalten.

Share