Overstock wholesaling of shoes, fashion and accessories. – Stock Solution
chevron_right
Team

Welcome to the team of F&P Stock Solution - Joycelyn Krause

We welcome our new team member in Content Management at F&P Stock Solution GmbH!

The tasks of a Content Manager are quite diverse. It ranges from the creation of new online content and its implementation, to the support of existing platforms and finally their constant optimization. She, or rather in the case of F&P, "Joy" takes care of the creation of content, but above all plans and manages the image, text and multimedia content that should appeare on the website and keeps it up to date. In case of F&P Stock Solution, this means dealing with topics such as wholesale clothing, wholesale shoes, wholesale overstock, overstock clearance, fashion outlet events (designer outlet, Fashion Flash) and everything that has to do with fashion. The main focus is on brand name wholesale. F&P is one of the world's leading suppliers (wholesale clothing, wholesale shoes) in the topics of overstocks and leftover sale. Due to our wide network of suppliers and customers, we can rely on a large number of brand manufacturers, retailers and online platforms in the B2B leftover market . The domestic and foreign customers of F&P appreciate the discretion, reliability and professionalism with which we work. Some traits which are sometimes hard to find in the overstock market, as our two CEO’s Julius Göllner and Ole Schneikart learned in their past professional history.
 
F&P offers individual solutions for both, buyers and vendors of overstocks, such as clarifying questions such as:
  • Where can I buy returned goods and overstocks?
  • How do I get to brand name returns and overstocks?
  • What do I do with my liquidations, overstock shoes and/or overstock clothing?
  • How can I protect my brand, despite the sale of my overstocks and returns?
  • How can I quickly get rid of my customer returns, liquidation goods or overstocks?
For all questions F&P Stock Solution is finding fast answers. In the password protected online B2B-Shop of F&P, overstock buyers can find a good overview of our currently available goods. Of course with all the resprective restictions. Again, the Content Managers of F&P, such as Joy, are busy maintaining the page. They create product descriptions for the goods in the warehouse, maintain photos of textile (remnants: women's clothing, designer clothing, children's clothing and many more), shoes (remnants: cheap name brand shoes, women's shoes, sneakers, etc.) and pay attention to up-to-dateness and quality.
 
A few facts about Joy!
 
Joy, our new back up in Content Management, is 22 years old, a "real Berlin ladie" and has been working at F&P since the beginning of August.
 
"I'm Joy, 22, born in Berlin and recently finished my apprenticeship as an Industrial Clerk this summer. I had the dream of becoming a Fashion Designer when I was young, but after having graduated from high school, I discarded it. But fashion, beauty and social media have always been a huge passion of mine, so I am super happy to be able to turn my hobby into a career. At F&P Stock Solution I have the ideal conditions for this, I am encouraged individually and from the start I was able to contribute a lot myself. Working as a Content Manager is never boring here. Every day there are new tasks and challenges to master. The mix at F&P from wholesale and overstock for textiles and shoes of great designer brands is perfect for fashionistas like me. I have daily contact with well-known brands, write detailed product descriptions and can directly look in the warehouse at the brands goods that I want to visualize potential customers in the online shop for remaining stock directly. This way, I not only get to know our brand clearance items in detail, but also the quality behind the products.
 
The team at F&P supported and welcomed me from the beginning. I am looking forward to the upcoming time!"
 
The entire F&P team, especially Julius and Ole, wish Joy an exciting and happy time with a lot of great experiences.
Share

Overstock wholesaling of shoes, fashion and accessories. – Stock Solution
chevron_right
Team

Willkommen im Team von F&P Stock Solution - Joycelyn Krause

Wir begrüßen unser neues Teammitglied im Content Management der F&P Stock Solution GmbH!

Die Aufgaben eines Content Managers sind vielfältig. Von der Planung neuer Webauftritte und ihrer Umsetzung, über die Betreuung bestehender Plattformen bis zu deren ständiger Optimierung. Sie ,oder besser im Falle von F&P „Joy“ kümmert sich um das Erstellen von Inhalten, vor allem aber plant und betreut sie die Bild-, Text- und Multimediainhalte, welche auf der Website stattfinden sollen und pflegt diese ein. Bei der F&P Stock Solution bedeutet das, die Auseinandersetzung mit Themen wie Textil Großhandel, Schuhe Großhandel, Restposten Großhandel, Fashion Events (Designer Outlet, Fashion Flash) und alles was mit Mode zu tun hat. Im Vordergrund steht dabei vor allem der Marken Großhandel. F&P ist einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter (Großhändler Textilien, Großhändler Schuhe) im Bereich Überhangware und Restposten Verkauf. Aufgrund unseres breiten Netzwerkes von Zulieferern und Kunden, können wir im B2B Restposten Bereich auf eine Vielzahl von Markenherstellern, Einzelhändlern und Onlineplattformen zurückgreifen. Die Kunden von F&P im In- und Ausland schätzen die Diskretion, Zuverlässigkeit und Professionalität, mit der wir arbeiten. Keine Selbstverständlichkeit im Restposten Großhandel, wie unsere beiden Geschäftsführer Julius Göllner und Ole Schneikart in ihrer bisherigen beruflichen Vergangenheit feststellen mussten.
 
F&P bietet für Restposten Käufer und Restposten Verkäufer individuelle Lösungsansätze, bei denen beispielsweise Fragen geklärt werden wie:
  • Wo kann ich Restposten kaufen?
  • Wie komme ich an Marken Restposten?
  • Was mache ich mit meiner Insolvenzware?
  • Wie kann ich, trotz Abverkaufs meiner Restposten meine Marke schützen?
  • Wie werde ich meine Kundenretouren, Liquidationsware oder Lagerbestände schnell los?
 
Fragen auf die F&P Stock Solution schnelle Antworten findet. Im passwortgeschützten Onlineshop von F&P können Restposten Käufer (B2B Shop), vorausgesetzt die Zulieferer haben dem zugestimmt, einen Großteil der vorhandenen Ware einsehen. Auch hier kommen die Content Manager von F&P, wie Joy, zum Einsatz. Sie erstellen Produktbeschreibungen für die Restposten, pflegen Fotos von Kleidung (Restposten: Damenkleidung, Designer Kleidung, Kinderkleidung und viele mehr), Schuhen (Restposten: Markenschuhe, Damenschuhe, Sneaker etc.) ein und achten auf Aktualität und Qualität.
 
Ein paar Fakten zu Joy!
 
Joy, unsere neue Verstärkung im Bereich Content Management, ist 22, eine „echte Berlinerin“ und seit Anfang August bei F&P.
 
Ich bin Joy, 22, geboren in Berlin und habe gerade frisch im Sommer meine Ausbildung zur Industriekauffrau abgeschlossen. Ich hatte schon in jungen Jahren den Traum Modedesignerin zu werden, habe diesen aber nach meinem Abitur erstmal wieder verworfen. Mode, Beauty und Social Media sind aber immer eine riesige Leidenschaft von mir geblieben, daher bin ich überglücklich nun mein Hobby zum Beruf machen zu können. Bei der F&P Stock Solution habe ich dafür die idealen Voraussetzungen, werde individuell gefördert und konnte mich von Anfang an viel selbst einbringen. Die Arbeit als Content Managerin ist hier nie langweilig. Jeden Tag gibt es neue Aufgaben und Herausforderungen zu bewältigen. Die Mischung bei F&P aus Großhandel und Restposten für Textilien und Schuhe großer Designer Marken ist für Modeaffine, wie mich, perfekt. Ich habe täglichen Kontakt mit bekannten Marken, verfasse detaillierte Produktbeschreibungen und kann mir die Marken Ware, die ich potentiellen Kunden im Restposten Online Shop visualisieren soll direkt im Lager ansehen. So lerne ich nicht nur unsere Marken Restposten eingehend kennen, sondern auch die Qualität, die hinter den Produkten steckt.
 
Das Team von F&P hat mich von Beginn an unterstützt und herzlich aufgenommen. Ich freue mich sehr auf die kommende Zeit!
 
Das gesamte Team von F&P, allen voran Julius und Ole, wünschen Joy eine spannende, erfahrungsreiche und tolle Zeit.
Share